in many countries , people are now living longer than ever before. some people say an ageing population creates governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people.

There are many old people in the world that we know about them , there are two theories about them , some people believed that age growth in community is a serious problem, on the other hand people idea that we need to experience the elderly people. I disagree with ageing population.

Firstly ,when many people are young age so, the government and ministry of education can plan for them ,this plan has help a country and they can learn necessary skills . on the other hand , a dynamic society needs many children that were born regularly. So, they will grow in a correct education system.

Secondly , Every country require to scientist produce for continuing industry, medicine process , army and other scientists. The young population can help to promote surface quality life. The government raise sharply cost for serving in society . thus this young can create most invention and discover other science .

Thirdly, Every country has had many young society can create power army for defending of their country . so , the government support from all families for production child and cover them . one of reason encourage families are that pay loan for buying house and cars and reduce tax for a child . In the European countries cost of treatment is free for big family because they help to plan their government.

In conclusion, I think that having a young society can help to grow abilities country and they will develop all needs of society.