In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

It must be conceded that education is a subject that has caused heated debate over the years, especially with the behaviour of pupils. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result from several causes, which can be tackled by appropriate measures.

There are several main contributors to students acting improperly, the young nowadays are negatively affected by their relationship including family and friends. Regarding the family side, children with poor parental guidance have the tendency to act badly if their parents do not instruct them on whether their actions are right or wrong. For instance, kids take their peer's toys without permission as a result of lacking discipline from their parents. Moreover, from the friends' side, students who approach spoiling friends tend to imitate bad behaviour that will be a challenge in the education process from teachers and parents. For example, students being affected pessimistically by social media such as Tiktok, Facebook.

The problem of inappropriate pupils acting in schools could be addressed in a number of ways. Firstly, education establishments should combine more practical curriculum related to educating the proper behavior when children are still young so that they can develop themselves in a healthy environment, such as having a charity getaway, watching real-life movies that have a meaningful story. Furthermore, teachers should observe the unusual pupils acting to notice timely parents and associate with nurturers to think about the solutions so that helping the young behave in the right way.

In conclusion, there are indeed various consequences regarding the behaviour of children in schools, yet, they can be solved once measures are taken imperatively.