_In many countries, sports and exercise classes are replaced with the academic subjects. Discuss the effects of this trend_

In the modern era, students tend to stuck with new innovations of technology and intelligent applications to study well, hopefully, to apply reliable and qualified substantially universities or colleagues after high school graduated, mostly lack concentrating on outdoor activities and physical education in the school. It led to a large number of nations maybe will change immediately by academic aspects likes: IELTS, TOEIC, IBT,… to reborn our educational systems. From my perspective, I highly appreciated the effects of this trend impacted on

Obviously, there is nothing to prove that either all kinds of sport more grow up and stronger or exercise classes help students more bring benefits of our future, but it can say that both of them play fundamental roles to affected each individual to become successful people. As an example of weight-lifting and swimming every day with professional teams will turn on each motivated personally, keep the fit and stamina. Attending yoga or aerobics courses help release pressure and provided power energy to the process of hectic schedules. In addition, incrementally participated and practiced in physical education certainly will get noble awarded and valuable in case of being athletes. Hence, it is necessary to our youth if attempting sport activities to keep remain stable both mentally and physically.

We can realize that it is unfair to ignore proposing of professional subjects which is a crucial factor for students and the strong-developed next generation. There are a handful of countries seemly wiped out activities involved in physical to substitute complicated aspects, it causes the widely affected for the learning of them. Due to tackled highly demanded of the student in the social modernization, each government promulgates law that renews sport and physical classes by all subjects which is belong to academically. Typically, IELTS is the difficult examination of English for mostly advanced – level, that is the certificate will noble targets and easy to climb up the ladder for young learner in 2 years. On the other hand, it just well-experted 4 skills like Speaking, Listening, Reading, and Writing in IELTS gradually opened opportunities to entered a standard educational environment and go further in the profession. Besides, science and expect will undoubtedly benefit youth more than physical education as well.

To sum up, I think that promoting academic subjects is so realistic and useful for adolescents career, and physical activities are indispensable for our health. Both fields are essential for students’ futures.