In many countries traditional food is replaced by international fast food This has adverse effects on families individuals and the society Do you agree or disagree Give your opinion

It is true that, fast food is popular nowdays among people and it also has taken place of traditional food. I personally introspect that it is a negative impact on families as well as societies.

To start with, fast food is not healthy. However, mostly people prefer to eat fast food than traditional food. Many people also have addicted to this. It has more causes like it effects directly on people health, heart, liver e.t.c. it is increased obesity, diabetes because in fast food contains lots of sugar and people have to face some types of health issues. Furthermore, they do not know the value of traditional food because it has lots of nutrients in this food. For example, many young children have addicted of fast food nowadays that is why this generation is not fit.

Looking at the other view, parents do not have more time to make meals for their children because job is done nowdays by many parents. In addition, they make fast food for children beacuse it is cheaper than traditional food, it is take less time to make, easily available for any store, it has a good taste. Moreover, fast food also helps to increase the economy rate beacuse fast food companies give work to other small labourers or part-time students. For instance, those students who live far away from their house for studying or doing job so they mostly prefer fast food rather than traditional food.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, fast food is good for those who do not have time to make meals yet. We must understand that we should only eat nutritional food beacuse it is good for people health.