In many countries weddings expensive compared to the Past. what is cause? is it positive development or negative?

It is indeed truth that marriages are becoming one of trend to showcase of prosperity of someone in many countries which is not present in Past. It seems to me that significant reason of these are to prove oneself better than other and financial status of mankind increase which according to me negative impact on society.

To begin with, Wedding are currently become occasion of spending extravagant money to exhibit richness to others. This means people are spending on necessary money on such as Pre wedding shoot and on decor also on a musical night. This rituals are are not present in the past which seems to trend like entertainment program rather than true meaning of merging of lovely people. Moreover, financial growth of middle class society also rise significantly without which not fesiable to spending too much money on wedding.

However, expenditure of hefty sums of money on such occasion lead to on an to word consequences in society.Firstly, people comes under health problems like peer pressure and anxiety.This makes them always worry about accumulating money for future's wedding function.Secondly, disparity between effluent class people and economical deprived people increased. Example can be seen in recent survey conducted by Times of India Renowned Indian newspaper, published articles on a traditional marriage function that 80 percentage of out of hundred parents always feel tension about their offspring's marriage marriage is which is not there in the past time, owning to this 52 percentage of families comes under the category of payout money more than half of their total lifespend.

In conclusion, marriages are occasion of gathering of two families rather than showing society with wealthness to someone which on want attention in our mind. If people understand the concept of simplicity than and than only true value of wedding is served to society.