Many different countries have most shops and products as the same Some consider it a positive dvelopment whereas others consider it negative Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, It is said that The custom and culture of the countries have been blended into the one due to the development of social media and cooperation of economy between them. It is reason that most shops and products appear in many different countries in the same way. This essay would discuss about this development in the positive and negative opinion.

Some people consider the growth of stores and goods in positivity. Firstly, the citizens could buy anything they want regardless of original from abroad. It is convenient that only by going to the shops, they are able to easily get the products. Secondly, The buyer could choose comfortably the different brands, various model and reasonable price from different countries around the world. Thirdly, this extension of sale channels through abroad help develop the economics in the internal region as well as promote the brand of one country to other country. For example, Apple covers the world with thousands of stores and the same quality of products.

Whereas there are some negative points about this matter. Firstly, the cultural identity of individual countries is faded. Example, It is easy for a Vietnamese to buy a LV bag in Vietnam although this brand is in French. Secondly, because of availability of various products, many people build up the habit of buying abroad goods, even never care about the domestic ones.

In conclusion, the development of shops and products has significant benefits. However, the negative effects are unavoidable. In my opinion, each people should be aware of the value of each products and balance the shopping habit so that leverage strengths and overcome limitations.