Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly but most patients do not follow an exercise routine Why do you think this happens How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly

An abundance of medical people emphasizes that the old-aged public should work out daily for their health benefits. However, most of them do not prefer training and they also ignore the outline of their exercises. As a result of that, old individuals cannot be resistant when it comes to do minor repairs. In addition, medical sources are exploring to find solutions and this essay will provide us with a resolution that motivates grandparents for doing exercises systematically.

The current situation is very controversial because we cannot force them to perform this type of activity. Scholars suggest that the senile will be able to show enthusiasm regarding training regularly if the government maintains them with specific items. The cause of negligence to do workouts routinely may be because of their poor lifestyle. For example, especially in Eastern mentalities, most of the older population dwells without their children and as a consequence of that, they have not got motivation for taking care of themselves. In terms of their habitat to running and warming-up exercises that they regret eternally and the second reason is loneliness.

Popular scientists recommend that we can inspire them by gathering their families in one place. For instance, most Muslims should care for their parents lifelong and this situation is very important for their reputation.

When the older society lives with their generations, it will be a great inspiration for exercising because we tend to judge them with their age, although there should be one motive to do health-care exercises and their grandsons are the proper solution.

In conclusion, everyone should live with their relatives for becoming healthier because an alone person cannot be electrified to exercise.