Many educational institutes are being opened in far off areas. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

education is the third eye of human beings. Everyone have right to gain knowledge and join any institute for study. However, it is the fact that the numerous educational departments have established in metro cities as well as big cities. Additionaly, far off areas were forced to be deprived of the benefits of education. secondary, this practice caused the migration of people from village to cities for better faculty. In this following paragraphs, I will explore the rational on this practice of this issue. To commence with, Emancipation of knowledge is the main object of education, there are many reasons. One supportive claim is that development of the remote areas will be reached at an apex due to this economy level of backward place rise. Apart from that, manufacturing of new building will be begin like hostel, hospital, cafe, restaurants, club and so on. A further reason in the favor of this argument is that local children will take benefits of this and able to represent their talent easily. Moreover, rural areas girl will highly benefitted from this practice regardless they feel secure, which assist them to concentrate more on their studies. As a result, opportunity will be upsurge and improvement will being shown in remote locality. Despite of its rosy picture some negative impact should not neglected. The obvious reason is that local culture and tradition will come under an attack from outsiders. Furthermore, placement of the students will be declined as compared to those found in developed town. As a result , some natural violence will be faced by local people as well as unconditional activities will be happen. To wrap up, the opening of educational department in far of areas will have more advantages rather than disadvantages. In the future, I sincerely believe that government must improve the educational factuly due to this they easily provide studies environment in villages.