Many government are planning to shift the numbers of factories and industries the regional areas.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend ?DO the advantages out weigh the disadvantages?

Majority of the authorities are making strategy to locate the numbers of factories to the countryside. There are many merits and demerits which are explained in body paragraph.

To begin with, there are so many advantages of shifting the numbers of factories and industries to the rural areas like there is large vacant space to the countryside. In the rural areas most of the people are unemployed but after the establishment of industries the people get job to feed their family member. If this trend is run effectively then migration of people from undeveloped area to urban area will decrease to some extent. As countryside is rich in natural resources but they are not utilize properly so this trend helps to use such a valuable resources for the production of commodities for example when factories are available in countryside then it obviously need raw material then the raw material are used from the source. This trend also helps to uplift the standard of the people living in low developed area.

On the flip side, there are numbers of disadvantages as well. As we know countryside lacks skill man power for instance if the factories are situated in undeveloped area and there is absence of infrastructures facilities then the skill man power people do not show to go there. Large number of industries affect the beauty and the fresh air of such area. It also declines the fertility of cultivable land due to mixing of industrial waste . The low fertility land decreases the production of crops.

To recapitulate the above, positive factor are significant over the negative factor. The problem which the people are facing will be reduce. The lifestyle of the people living in that area will fully changed. Available of basic things which fulfill all the fundamental needs of the people.