Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that economic progress is their most neccessary target, other people believe that another kind of progress are similar imporyant for a country. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with the first notion because of its benefit and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

To start with, in the industrialied world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirement of individuals have increased gradually, so finacial's development is greatly significant for the society. Not only does this phenomonon provide numerous quality environment and facilities for the improvement of adolesence which advance their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the propotion of unemployment and homeless people will be reduce with the supported of their government which develop the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the creative and imagination abilities of postgraduate can be rise dramatically which lead strenth affection for the country's improvement. To illustrate, there was a survey by Becbatot Jem, the famous interviewer and professor, who is expert about the success of european countries where their government are concentrate more on the economic progress. The statistic demontrated that nearly every country has got plenty of achievement.

Howeover, we can not negate the drawback of this problem when compare with the second notion. If the government just pay attention on the economic progress, they will forgot the other important requirement of the resident such as education, medical and entertainment and also the socioeconomic can be widened where the most power fianial is belong to wealthy people. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the first statement, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.