Many museums and historical places are only for visitors not local what is the reason and solutions

Beyond any shred of doubt, tourisms are increasing day by day.In school of thought many of the historical and museums are only the place of tourists while native people do not prefer to visit these areas.My crumbs of the writing I scrutinized reasons and solutions of the foresaid statement.

The first and foremost reason springs to my mind is that no doubt people prefer visit to outside from.the nation or area.due to their hectic lifestyle they do not go to these areas.moreover if they go.to far away areas ;then consume more time as compared to if they visit local areas .they like to do explore other nation's culture.

The initial solution of this is that government should induce the people about momentous buildings.im.addition.to this authority should arrange some campaign . moving further,some special events should be organised in these areas in this way people visit this areas. Government should also laid fine if people do not visit these areas.

In conclusion,there are so many reasons behind it.every problem has solution.This problem can be tackle with the co-operation of legislative and Human beings.