Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older while others think that they should stay at home with the family discuss both views and give your own opinion

Family is the most significant thing throughout anyone's life with the close emotional bond with each other although,some family promote the culture that their children should get departed from home for their self benefits whereas others disagree.However, in my personal perspective a adult must leave a house for his own sake.

To begin with,every family want the prosperity of their children.Thus, parents consider when their grown up children exit from home they can be independent to make their decision as well as they can see the real world without the shadow of their family members.Similarly, a recent survey also prove that adult who get departed from home are 50% more creative as well as successful then who stay with the parents.

On the other hand, people who consider children should not leave their parental is because the old -grown person's needs some to take care of them because they are mostly unable to prepare food and wash their clothes similarly they need the strong emotional support in old age. In addition, many people in developing country are bound by tradition practice because according to their culture leaving parents in old age is like a crime and also believed as the most evil deeds. Thus if any person want to exit from home he is bounded by tradition.

In conclusion, this essay discussed why parents motivate their babies to vacate home because family wants them to be independent in their own and get out of their shadow. However, on the other hand, some parents restrict their adults to leave the house cause they need strong support as well as children are traditional bounded. Although, in my perspective children must take a depart from home and stand on their own.