Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school at the weekends.Do you feel that this is the worth while thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school.

It is highly debatable issue nowadays that children should take extra classes after school or not. Taking the extra classes is considered to be the best option for many children while this approach can be proved beneficial upto some extent. This essay seeks to investigate the importance of tutions and their positive and negative aspects as well.

To commence with, there are a number of favourable aspects of taking extra classes but the most apperent would be that when childrean take extra classes after school then they have opportunity to work on their weak area which helps to improve their mental ability. In this way they able to make their career in better way and getting a white collar jobs. At the same time a second bonus might be that it helps to improve the thinking of students in many ways because they have enough time to understand the problems regarding their subjects and other activities. Due to extra classes children learn practical skills which also help in their study.

However, there are some negative aspects of tutions. On the first place taking extra classes after long hours of school put the extra pressure on children and because of this they have no time for pursue their hobbies which could lead many health problems because they have no enough time for outdoor activities. On the second place when children spend 6-7 hours in school and they are fed up with many things and when they have to take tutions then it could lead a stress among the students. As a result they do not give their 100% in their study or other activities.

At the same time it is not necessary for everyone to take tutions because every student have their own pace of learning but in the era of compitition parents push their children towards tution because nowadays it is a trend and parents think that it is a crucial for their children but it is true that it is not necessary for everyone.

To recapitulate, although there are numerious benefits of tutions and it is not a bad option but according to me it should be optional for students. If students have need of extra classes then they must go for it otherwise not.