Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant e

Today, people believe that study is everything for their children that's why extra classes is organised today and at the weakends by many parents but it's a worrying trend. I introspect that school education is enough for children.

To start with, parents introspect that if they will send their children in extra classes so it's a good thing but they don't know that it could raise some problems in front of children. Firstly, children would loose their interest if we will put more pressure on them. Secondly, stress level would escalate continuously. Because children have no time to enjoy or playing games. For example, my younger brother study in 10 class so I always see that he goes in extra classes and when my brother came from extra classes so he was so tired and he doesn't do anything . It's all about extra classes.

Looking at the other view, extra classes also good for children. In addition, some students are week in studies. When they missed their concepts and nobody explains again so they go in extra classes and read there about that topics. For example, my neighbour child is soo week in studies so he always goes in classses then he understands all concepts very easily.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, extra classes is good for some types of children because it's helps us to understand any concept yet. We must understand that school education is enough for children because there are highly professional teachers so they could teach good.