Many people aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives but few people achieve it What are the causes of this How to overcome this problem

Numerous individuals have an objective to maintain balance between their personal life and work.However,only some people are able to fulfill this aim.This is happening not only due to hectic schedule of people but also competition among workers to acquire higher positions.This problem can be solved by combined efforts of both individuals and government.

To begin with,there are multifarious reasons behind the problem of not accomplish the balance between work and life.First and foremost reason is busy schedule of individuals.To elaborate it,nowadays people want to get more money to enjoy better living standard.In order to achieve it,they work hard and spend prolongs hours on workplace.As a result,They do not have enough time to focus on their life.This leads to imbalance between their life and work.To exemplify,a survey conducted by Hindustan Times revealed that majority of people are not able to maintain proper balance between theirs work and lives owing to their hectic schedule.Therefore,frentic schedule is one of the main reasons behind this issue.

Another prominent causation behind this problem is increase in competition among employees.To be specific,all the workers want to achieve adequate positions in companies.To get higher ranks,they devote their most of time in companies instead of their loved ones.This in turn results in communication gap between workers and their families.For instance,a research conducted by Indian Government showed that the main reason of imbalance between workers life and work is competition among them to get higher posts.Thus,this is an another cause of this problem.

Nevertheless,this issue can be tackled by joint efforts of both people and higher authorities.government should organize campaigns to spread awareness among individuals about the importance of both work and personal life.Apart from this,administration should make them understand the methods to achieve success in their goals of maintaining balance between both the crucial aspects of the life.Moreover,individuals should also try to spent their time with their families along with work.Ergo,these are the solutions to resolve this problem.

In conclusion,although there are several reasons of imbalance between work and life such as busy schedule of people as well as competition among them to get renowned positions in firm,this issue can be solved by efforts of both government and public.