Many people are copying famous celebrities from magazines and TV why is this happening. Do you think it's good idea to copy celebrities

Following celebrities from various mediums of multimedia has become common in in some countries. Many youngsters are adopted styles of stars. I think it is one of the good ideas. I will discuss it in upcoming paragraphs.

Nowadays, number of celebrities has increased rapidly because media plays a vital role to make them famous. These celebrities have great influence on individuals. It is often seen that teenagers and youngsters copied their lifestyle because magazines and televisions frequently show them on screen. However most of stars try to give positive messages to their fans. People can learn some moral values for paradigm, a famous Bollywood star Akshay Kumar always come to media with helpful thoughts for public. Moreover he has millions of fans so they can learn many life lessons by copying his thoughts

In addition, celebrities have power to convince people which government do not have. Hence administration ask for aid from famous persons in emergencies to provide some important news to the citizens. Furthermore, some celebrities have extraordinary talent which help to communities to bring out their creativity by following them.

On the other hand, it has some negative impacts on societies. First and foremost, children have tender brain and they do not know what is wrong or right so, they absorb all the advices which are given by their favourite celebrity. Secondly most of celebrities follow foreign cultures and fashion so, it may leads to create less interest towards the local culture as well as tradition among the public. Last but not least youngsters can waste their precious time behind copying stars, therefore it may affect adversely to their education.

Agglomerating all the points demonstrated above it can be concluded that, as per my opinion copying famous persons is beneficial for individuals as it has more advantages than demerits.