Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments, or even criticism their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and displine in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern age education quality are improve and some high school students are take the argument to the teacher. Where as, some people think it is criticism on their teacher. While other think it will lead to loss of respect and displine in classroom. I would intend to explore the aforementioned view in following paragraphs.

One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that in the classroom argument are make by students to teacher. There are probably a number of factors involved some time in the classroom teachers speed become high to read the chapter but some students are weak in the classroom. As a consequence students make the criticism. As well as tend to be subsequent factor could be that some time tough chapter are studied by the teacher or it is difficult for students to adore the knowledge and students make argument to their own satisfaction it is obviously favourable because majority of students tend to be learn every thing.

However, a definite actions could be take to mitigate of, some time a clever student make argument for the purpose of disturbance in classroom. As a consequence it has adverse effects on the teacher because in the classroom teacher study the students in equal flow if any one create noise so teachers behave look a obstinate on a students, and teachers are more likely to restrict the students to stop argument. Now a days strict rules are make by principal and rules are followed by the student to stop argument.

To conclusion, although there are good reason to make arrangements but in opinion I would pen down by saying that if the have any doubt without any hesitation they go to student and discuss their problem.