Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

The production of goods and materials are still questionable for myriad countries. Although, there is a group of people , who argue that countries should manufacture products as much as they can, I deem that countries should produce things as per demands. Both, positives and negatives of over production will be discussed in following paragraphs.

In the positive sides, the proliferating production would succor countries to become hub of any materials and goods. This is only possible if a country strive to manufacture things as much as they can. However, countries should target their domestic consumers first, then they export produced material and goods to other countries. This is how they can become hub of any products. Take an example of China as it knows as hub of steel. Furthermore, by striving the more production, counties can also proffer employment to their residents. Hence, it will be win-win situction for both, for nations as well as

for people.

On the flip side of over production, it would be futile if demands of particular material are limited so, before commencing the production of anything, countries should also analyze the demand of particular product. Other than this, underdevolped and developing countries can not focus only on manufacturing as they also have other area to look after. For instance, a few countries from Africa continent could not focus only on production as their governments could not proffer basic need of people.

In conclusion, though, there are many benefits of increasing production, I tend to deem that countries should produce things as per demands and according to their ability.