Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes?

In this day and age, people hold confilting that destinations welcome more foreign visitors would have a negative impact which make local citizens find displeasing. However, the issue stems from a number of causes to which several solutions will be proposed in this essay.

there are various factors that some people think globel tourists would affect their country. first and foremost, owing to an abundance of travellers who do not have well awareness and do not care for environment and air quality, for example, those visitors throw garbage or trash on the street or tourist attractions. Moreover, there are an increase in the number of public transportations or personal vehicals to serve and assits travellers whereas reduce pollution and emission fume. As an illustration, New Zealand need to demolish one of the well-known destination spot is "Lord of the Kings" castle due to a fear of sighseer who come and litter. As a result, these country for tourist attractions would be influence by a huge volume of motocars which release relatively high proportion of pollutants to our environment and directly impacts humans' health. on the top of that, there is a host of disease outbreak situation and infectious diseases attributable to worldwide tourism. For instance, numerous past cases of virus spread, especially Covid 19, that is a crisis and horridous time which make the whole world's financial and economic decrease significantly. Additionally, more than million people around the earth casualty due to the great influence of a bunch of tourists visiting other countries. Similarly, Ebola pedamic from Africa whereas spread to foreign land lead people die and get serious ill.

In order to address the aforementioned issues, several actions can be taken. The first measure would be improve people's awarencess such as instruct tourists not to litter or throw trash, if they do not follow the rule, the government may punish offenders according to what they have done which may harmful to environment and community air quality. Another efficacious way is to inform health inspection at airports, in particular, quarantine infected tourists or test PCR to make sure they do not have negative virus, this helps locals feel safer.

On a whole, while there are various different reasons why citizens view tourist unfavorably, a number of tackle soluotions still can be asbord to banish these negative feelings and point of view.