Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities Discuss both views and give your own opinions

In the age of developing civilization, people’s living gradually becomes more hustle and bustle. Therefore, some people bevieve that living in the rural can be healthy and peaceful. However, the others claim that it should be the city which has a plenty of health benefits to be an ideal setle. This essay will express my point of views somehow about both opinions.

It is said that the atmosphere in the countryside usually is fresh and pure due to the less appearance of those factories which produce the contaminated air inistion. Besides, in the countryside, the essential career is related to agriculture including cultivation and breeding. Thus, there is a variety of fields which bring clean atmosphere in the countryside. In addition, the food which is made by their own hands handmade will be heathier than the one transported from the country to the city due to it is possile to have the preservative substances in process of transporting.

On the other hand, if people have problem about health, cities would be a more ideal place to deal in that situation. Since the modern medical equipment in those hospitals in the city, some people realize that it will be more effective in the cure of doctors. Therefore, living in city have various benefits about people’s health. In my opinions, I totally agree with this perpecstive, I suppose that there are also some places in city that have peaceful atmosphere in parallel having more solution for people’s heath problem.

To conclusion, it depends on the purposes that people decide to live in countryside or city. They both have advantages and disvantages in places those which people choose. The most important thing is that they have to prepare carefully in every single problem that may suddenly happen.