Many people believe that it is the school’s responsibility to teach children not to eat junk food.others believe parents should do this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Nowadays,fast food become more and more popular among children,due to this,they become obese. A section of society deems that it is a duty of an educational centre to motivate kids to avoid consumption of junk food;since,other suggest that it is responsibility of progenitors. This easy will shedding light on both views along with my opinion.

One school of thought saying that school are playing important part in learner’s development that is why it’s responsibility of an educational institution to educates their students to neglect consumption of sealed food because it is cause of many ailments. In addition to this,school should not sell fast food in their canteen as well as an educational centre should be banned students to take junk food in their lunch box and in courage learners to give preference health and nutrition food in their meals and serving that type food in their cafeteria. Apart from that,school should find those students who catch to eat packed food in educational begin. For example, in 2018, saint. Marry school in Patiala (Punjab) have banned to eat fast food in lunch box by students,due to see the health issues of learners.

The another school of thought describe that parents are playing crucial role in offspring is life,the reason is that children can learn any activity which are performe by their mother and father,so,it’s duty of guardian to motivate them to eat healthy and fresh food in the place of sealed food. Moreover,parents should consume a little some time in their busy schedule to notice what their offspring are eating in meals and never give money to kids to eat outside as well as mother can try to cook tasty and healthy food at home to satisfy the taste of their offspring is buds. For example,a number of overweight children under 14 become escalating day by day in British nations ,due to busy schedules of progenitors.

In my opinion,an educational centre and parents are necessary part of kids growth,so ,that is why they both have equal responsibilities to keep eagle eye on children’s eating habits and take some crucial steps to stop kids to eat sealed food as well as protect offspring from disease which comes from consumption of fast food.

In conclusion,although,parents have first duty for offspring,but school have also responsibility,so, they both try to take some mandatory decisions to keep away far their kids from packed food.