Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most

difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and

include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems

In this contemporary era, world has become a global village. So, it has become necessity of modern world to learn a more than one language but most of people found it as a daunting task. The upcoming fragments would highlight various aspect of learning a non native language and some effective steps to overcome this.

To begin with, learn basic grammer and vocabulary is first step to know about new language which is arduous task for memorize. There are different kind of new sounds which is difficult to pronounce as non-native speakers are not familiar with them. Moreover, various languages has different way to represent things. For instance, in french chair is consider as female and table as male whereas these are consider as a same subject in english.

Steps to deal with these kind of difficults are many, the most effective ones are not remote and complicated, but accessible and practicable. First and foremost, one can visit a country of native speakers and with direct interaction, they can easily learn languages as well as their culture and traditions. Learners can also communicate with native speakers through social media apps such as facebook and instagram which connect masses around the globe. Moreover, in this tech-savvy era, myraid of language learning apps are available such as Duilingo, where a person can learn according to their level and memorize wide range of vocabulary with number of activities.

After pondering over the great deal of thoughts and deliberation, I have come to the conclusion that learning a foreign language is a process which take time but with the help of technology and consistent practice learners can make progress towards their language learning goal.