Many people believe that students should use computers on a daily basis, others believe that it is harmful to students. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays students have to interact with computers more often. While many teachers and guardians take it positively, others believe that it harms their children's educations. This essay will discuss why technological devices such as computers are necessary but why direct interaction with teachers is still more beneficial for students.

On the one hand, technological devices such as computers, tablets, smart-phones, etc. connected with the internet can give much more information. Additionally, using computers helps them to save video lectures, do complex mathematics and can use vast knowledge with a single click. Some recent studies found that technological devices are getting popular day by day to the tertiary level students. So, it can be said that the technological device saves students valuable time and it is beneficial for their studies.

On the other hand, education without human interaction has a negative influence. Direct interaction with the supervisor helps students to understand things clearly and concisely and the teacher also can read the student's minds. However, now human interaction is also possible in Skype or video conference. Moreover, When students sit in front of their computers for study purpose they can easily be misguided to different sites which are not relevant to their studies and kills their valuable time. So, it can be said that classrooms and human interaction are more beneficial for students.

In conclusion, using computers in education allow students to access limitless sources of information, some still believe that face to face interaction is more helpful and has positive aspects. In my opinion, human interaction has a more positive influence on education.