Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti social behaviour and lack of respect for others What might have caused this situarion How to improve it

A lot of people think that there is an increase in anti-social behavior and people do not give respect to each other. nowadays major cause is the use of phone & parrents do not give attention to the child properly. here in this i will try to exaplain the main cause and there solution, which can improve this problem.

the first reason which i write is use of mobile because nowadays whenever someone have mobbile offcouse,he will be busy in something in his phone.

for exmple, new generation is busy in the PUBGI game whenever someone want to talk him he/she not pay attention to you because he/she will focuse on his game. if he/she do not pay attention to his game may be will loss the game otherwise if he do not give atttention to you. you will be disheart and next time you will not talk him so this is one of the major cause that can break our relation with others. we can reduce this by giving specific time to mobile and to avoide ourself from the using of phones in the crowed.

the second reason that cause our reation weak is , the parents do not give proper attention to child ethics. sometimes parents pay attention but the society & the comapnay the child keep ,also destroy his social behavior and break relation with parents even.this problem can be also reduce if parents give proper time to hsi child and keep check & balance on his child. parents should not allow his child to the people which destroy his behavior.

in the last i will conclude that there are many reasons which destroy child and adult social behavior and break his relation but if the parents pay attention on child and the adult reduce use of mobile this problem can be controlled.