Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. They argue that

this leads to a more satisfying working life.

To what extent do you agree with this view? => learning is not the only path -> but they need to consider themselve

What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life? -> find a suitable company -> passion.

Write a well-developed essay to an educated reader to express your idea on the issue.

These days, many people claim that planning on a career path early in their lives and following because they think they can have more satisfied on their working life. Personally, I do not completely agree with this idea. I will explain the reasons why and recommend other things that can drive people’s working life that has more rewarding in the following paragraphs.

I have to admit that studying is not the only path to have a pleasing job but it does not mean going into a career path early is the best choice. Firstly, many people just think that having a high salary job can make them feel satisfied. However, they do not consider the career that they choose might not be suitable and brings them happiness when working or not. It leads to many people becoming tired and quitting their job. Next, sometimes deciding early can drive them to have a wrong decision, maybe they are too young to deeply understand what career suits them and be needed for society to look the job. In case, many people have enough understanding and knowing that they decide on a career path is not the main reason but having more reasons like chasing their dream. I believe that decision might be a good choice.

To my best knowledge, I claim that we have more things that can help our working lives become more rewarding than the idea was mentioned. For instance, people can think carefully about their passion and persevering to chase, after then helping them do not feel tired because choosing wrong a job that they do not like. The right job that satisfies your passion and dream will lead you to a pleasing working life.

To conclude, I disagree with this view. However, if many people consider carefully and being responsible with their decision, I also think following a career path early might be the right way to give a satisfying working life.