Many people now undertake extreme activities; from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think is a good trend?Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own Knowledge or e

Every now and then, many are of the opinion that the risk of adventurous activities is the great method to help them overcome challenges and fear. Playing dangerous sports is becoming increasingly popular. In this essay,I will discuss some of the reasons why people would like challenge themselves by this way and also provide my own opinion in favor of this trend with some relevant examples.

The rise in recent extreme activities has been strongly linked to the need of ego satisfaction. In other words, the difficulty and pressure of daily life urges them to change and experience new things. Many scientists have made the case that many dangerous things and appealing games tend to attract people especially youth in irresistible way. They extremely desire to experience these outdoor activities not only have memorable moments and but also show up themselves. A lot of tourists attraction build up risky activities for people passionate in travelling, which would make their travel colorful and meaningful. Thus, young generation often book a tour with hang-gliding from mountain so that they can observe the whole scenery in very high level and lift their mood up.

Personally, I consider that this is a good trend. The main reason that many people including myself think that these dangerous games have benefits because thrilling games force us step out of our comfort zones, more self-confident, outgoing and more mature. In addition, accompanied with innovative and competitive technology, nowadays people can totally ensure the safe and quality of facilities, As a result, local people and tourists don't have to worry about unexpected case. It can be clearly seen that the benefits are outweigh drawbacks.

To sump up, undertaking these thrilling outside activities is good for both external and internal systems if we know the proper places where guarantee us from accidents.