Many people prefer to spend money and not save money what are the reason ? It is positive or negative development

In the ultra fast era , it is a universal truth that , everyone spend a lot of money on electronic equipments and other sources . So it is bad impact on their living style . It is negative impact on human beings . I delieve my point of view in my upcoming crumbs

To begin with , there are several disadvantages of spending money on mobile phone , luxuries cars . Firstly , in present era , everyone an spending a large amount of money to live a luxuries life for example , people are buying an expences car and it is too costly . So it is bad influence on them . Because in future they would not be easily to survive owing to lack of money . Secondaly adult childrens are also spending money on fast food and expences motor bikes

Moreover , if people have habit of saving money for their future life , so it is good for them but in future they will not have enough money to fullfill their aspiration . So masdive should save money for future plans . For instance , in past, there if a person could not save money . However after following year he or she have some financial problem then he or she face myriad of problem regarding the lack of money . While parents are spending more money for their children education and luxuries life style

To conclude , i reckon , although saving is better for everyone's . I these days people spend on wages at limited they havd to save money for their future carrier