Many people say that health services should be provided by the government and should be freely available. Others argue that only privatised health care can provide good quality health services. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Health is one of the matters capturing the great concerns from citizens globally. It is believed that governments had better make medical care accessible at no cost while some contend that private one would bestow superior services. My essay is going to provide insights into these points of view and state my own perspective.

To begin with, the idea that inhabitants’ costs of medical examination and treatment should be covered by governmental budget is totally justified. Individuals pay a relatively huge amount of tax throughout their life, spending part of that on taking care of their physical condition would somehow enhance their patriotism and belief in their nation’s regime. Furthermore, as every single person is the cell of society, a bunch of healthy cells build the strong body which means the nations with vigorous labor force would be likely to develop economically and socially. When people are no longer preoccupied with financial worries triggered by health-related issues, it would have far-reaching effects since they prioritize creating much more value for their community.

Turning to the concept of considering denationalized hospitals best quality, it is understandable that such services are exclusively reserved for high-profile target clients who are willing to spend additional expense to escape from endless queues, crowds and enjoy exceptionally personalized care. Obviously, the advanced medical treatments are always supposed to be accompanied with the whole-hearted services and elite quality which are indispensable merits to meet customers’ expectations. Additionally, health care service industry is dog eat dog world where give no mercy to those clinics fail in solidifying excellence and competence, resulting in their prominent medical care provision.

All things considered, I believe health care system is of paramount importance to one and all and these two systems mentioned in this essay would run parallel with each other for the sake of affording the multitude a decent welfare.