Many people think English language is really helpful for business communication in India, while others say it is ruining the Indian culture communication.

India is a democratic country and it has so many different culture, languages. many people use Hindi as a first language because they think it's Indian culture communication but at other hand people say English language is useful for business communication.

In India, every technical, medical, and business institute deliver their education in English. Also a multinational companies and industries use English for communication. so English language is very helpful for businessmen and entrepreneurs. Nowadays people in business use English language because they have MOU with international companies. so they have to communicate with each other in international language. India is a developing country so English language is very helpful by many people's perspective.

On other hand, some people think that English language ruining Indian culture communication. They think that Hindi should be use in India. In Indian history, Indians have been using Hindi. They think that if German use their language, china use their own language so why we should use English. According to them, all Indian institutes and schools language should be Hindi because that's our culture of communication. And English language ruining our culture of communication.

In conclusion, many people who are relate with business think that English is useful language for developing country. Remain think that it's not our language, it's ruining our culture of communication.