Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

Every person will have influence to their respective region or native place and the people on a place will be inspired on the victory of someone from their own place. However, a few people argue that the success of person is not depended on the place. This essay will discuss how the native region influence on a person's achievement based on the opportunities it provides and the native region's benefit on their own successful personalities.

The environment where people live will shape the attitude, thinking ability and behavior. People who find both challenges and opportunities from their own community and those who overcome the challenges and turn them to a new path would achieve a new horizon of victory. Irrespective of the field, it will work for some people and we call them as accomplished person. For instance, Lee Kew-Ann, the father of Singapore, is known as he was from Singapore and made it as a country from nothing to a leading global nation.

The contribution from a successful person back to the community is also great. One person's success story will inspire the entire region and the chances of more success from that place are extremely high. For example, Rakesh Junjunvala an ace investor and third rich man from India learned the basics of stock from the community he belong to as most of them do small scale trading. His passion was investing and he started with borrowed money and made big profits. This story inspired others in the region and his village is now known for many successful traders and investors.

To conclude, it is clear that the native region give a lot of opportunities for people for their success and they also light a path for the community they belong to.