Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader .Others think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that leadership is completely inborn; however, others argue that it is a skill that can be cultivated through training and experiences. This essay will examine both viewpoints in turn and culminate the writer's opinion.

Those who harbor the view that leadership is nature might insist that one of the most crucial factors involved in a talented leader is personal traits. As people tend to follow those who have physical height or beauty which is inherited. Moreover, being a good leader required the ability to deal with difficulties in any circumstances and this is solely congenital. In short, to be a great leader, people need to have aptitudes that not many people can have.

Although few instinctive features are contributing to a good leader, leadership skills need to be nurtured and flourished by practicing. To be a good leader, people need to enhance other skills such as public speaking, communication, and management skills. These are not naturally born but improve through practice. Therefore, if natural-born leader is not polished their skills, they will not be successful in their leadership careers. Additionally, knowledge is also considered the decisive feature to be a good leader and this is a process of learning and acquiring. As a result, people who were naturally born a leader will not become good leaders if they are not enhancing their skills.

This essay discussed that leadership requires factors that are inherited. Notwithstanding, these do not make sense if they do not develop.