Many people think that we have to focus on extinction of certain animal species while others think we should pay attention on problems of human .Discuss both view

Indubitably, earth is sole planet where life exists.But,in this present scenario, both humans and animals are facing innumerable problems die to various deeds.Therefore,a school of thought deem that masses should pay more attention towards preservation of some animal species whilst others oppose that focus on human beings issues is more imperative. According to my ideology, former notion is more feasible. This essay will highlight both views.

To inaugurate, there are persuasive arguments which are interlinked with my view point. predominant one is,fauna is indispensable part of ecological system because they play vital role for maintaining balance of earth.For instance,some birds eat certain insects in fields which put detrimental effect on growth of crops.consequently,conservation of animals is important for ecological chain.to add more, few animal species are also source of food like cows, hens etcetera, these animals provide milk, eggs, meat and many more food items which are impeccable part of healthy diet because these foods contain adequate amount of minerals, vitamins etcetera. Resultantly, for getting well balanced diet more attention should pay towards conservation of animals.

Nevertheless, some might argue that solutions of mankind problems is more essential in comparison with animals. Principle reason is, air pollution has become burning issue in current days which not only but detrimental impact on health but also responsible for depletion of ozone layer of earth.To examplify,various ailments like asthma, bronchitis, dermatitis are uplifting by each passing day. Ultimately, legislation should be implemented by state authority for controlling the frailing of purified air.what is more, illiteracy is a another root issue all over the globe, in many vicinities masses are living under economical deprived status,so that is why, poor children remains illiterate.Also in some remote areas schools are not available for public. Eventually, free of education system should be imposed in this third millennium for improving literacy rate.

Agglomerating the abovementioned view points, I would like to restate that eventhough problems of mankind are required immediate solution for root out such menaces but importance of animals cannot be denied because eradication of certain animals may cause serious threat for atmosphere and food chain.