many people thinks that nowadays many people subjected to more and more pressure in their work, and thus are having less and less time to relax .

what are the reasons because of which they in tension and suggest atleast two ways by which they can get relaxation from such pressures ?

work load is too much nowadays . Everyone is busy with thier own hectic scedules. Resperentatives of the society advocates that due to the high word burden people dont have a quality time to relax . i my further writing i outline the reasons behind this trend and also suggest some solution.

To commence with , there are few point that shows why is the soo much work lord is there. First of all , competition and need these two are the main suspect behind this trend . In this modern sanerio due to the high competition and to fulfil the dream and the daily needs people are working more and more and taking extra large burden on themselves beacuse they are very well known that if they wants to get these facilties they have to take this work lord. Secondaly, people are very possesive about there future And also wants to get promotions in there present filed to earn more and make their and theirs families future brighter and safe . All these thing are not possible without facing the chalanges and complecations and these things move persons towards the extra pressure and some times the dipreassion also..

on the other hand , there are remadies of this trend can be seen. firstly, fix pay is the main point nowadays most of the company are giving the offers like work more get more these type of rules should be prohibited . However , by judging all the aspects companies and firms also have to realise about there workers . Because they put lots and lots of extra burden on their staff to make themselves more stronger by not seeing the demarits of this trend on there field and workers . in last words there are different responsibilties for the different people to face and fight agiants this serious issue.

To someup , It clearly seen that the burden of work on the workers is bergioning day by day

but there are few solutions are also there to make the workers life more easy and more realxfull.