Many pp believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The higher the living standard gets, the more humans are concerned about their health. It is believed that the countryside environment offers us an easier way to live healthier while others argue that city dwellers have more health benefits. This essay will make a discussion about both opinions.

On the one hand, living-in-the-city supporters claim that rural areas are outdated. Curing illnesses by worshiping god has still existed in numerous places because of the low intellectual capacity. On the contrary, advanced infrastructure in the city gives residents more opportunities to approach health care services. To some extent, that citizens go to parks, gyms,etc is also beneficial to their health. Besides, it is a large number of well-qualified doctors, professionals, medical practitioners,etc there that definitely give us effective advice and treatment regimen.

On the other hand, I concur with the statement that living in the countryside leads healthier lives. Clearly, urban dwellers have to deal with serious pollution problems due to the growth of industrialization. As an inevitable consequence, there is an increasing number of cancer patients. Moreover, the high population density also makes them endure squalid living conditions. Besides, rural residents may avoid the hectic pace of city life that facilitates the enjoyment of physical and mental well-being.

In conclusion, health plays such a crucial role in our lives that we should take living in the countryside into account because of its health benefits offered by it.