Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior Why do you think these problems occur What could be done to tackle these problems

it is obvious that in every school, we still have some naughty students. It depends on numerous reasons and to face with this problem, lots of experts have given advices to assist school and parents in teaching students.

FIrstly, children with bad attitude often is the result of terrible fosterage of parents. Some persons usually overindulge their kids because they reckon this is good for them or they feel irresponsible when not spend much time with them. besides , moms or dads sometimes use violence to punish children , according to experts this will negatively effect the thinking of children. at school, some teachers feel stressful about ill-disciplined students and they think the best way to deal with it is ignore them and merely focus on obedient ones. this action just makes the situation worse .

To solve this issue, professionals recommend that the most effective way is talking with them in order to help teachers and parents to penetrate children, to understand why they do that, why they don't obey the adult and how they can cooperate to address it. In addition, everyone have to get rid of violence by any way to help children have a true childhood.

All in all, there are various causes that can ruin the a child, but choose to accept and lend a hand to them or pass over and isolate them from society depends on you.