Many schools these days have problems with poor students behavior. Why do you think these problems occurs? What could be done to tackle these problem?

Students behavior have been increasingly becoming more and more negative recently in schools, which is caused by several reasons. Thus, societies should take steps to mitigate this potential problem.

In my opinion, the main cause of this problem might be that students are given the wrong education and neglected from their parents, resulting in the poor behavior at school. Particularly, adults might merely focus on their working and making living more than their children’s awareness in the modern society. They spend most time on earning money to meet the need of lives, therefore, they might not have enough time to concentrate on children’s education which play an imperative role to shape teenagers’ personalities. Hence, students attitude might be effected detrimentally since they might not receive the proper teaching in formative years, which make them not differentiate whether their action is wrong or suitable.

There are several actions which people can take to tackle this problem. The first solution is that adult should spend more time on learning and investigating the appropriate measures to form their teenagers’characters beneficially in the very young age. Because the variety of decent personalities is one of the foremost parts which constructs someone’s prosperity apart from knowledge and asset. Another solution is that parents have to control and adjust their actions to avoid the harmful impact on children’s cognition since teenagers have tendency to imitate people who surrounding them daily because of the lack of experience. For example, if a child was born and brought up in the family which is violent and toxic, he might have wrong mind resulting from horrible characteristics.

In conclusion, I personally argue that the lack of teaching from family might be the main culprit of this issue and there are several ways which should be applied to eliminate its hideous influences.