Many students state that it is possible to achieve a high IELTS score without being active in class ,or doing very littel extra practive in their free time

Receiving , students keep in their mind that they have the ability to achieve a good band score in IELTS without interacting in the class or spending their leisure time practicing. It is the opinion of this writer that it is better for pupils to spend more time practicing and participating actively in the class.

It must be understood that the number of students fail to focus while studying is quite large . This is due to the fact that students are paying attention to work that aren’t related to the online class. Research shown in BaoThanhNien is a prime example , where almost 75% of investigated students confirm that they are hardly concentrate on classes . Thus , it can be seen that ielts period become unqualified and less effective .

Another point worth consideration is that students giving up doing extra exercise after class .This is because the unflexibilty in their imagination and laziness in activities of practicing sense of vocabulary . Consider the example of unflexibility ,there are still a great number of students who become confused while doing the Mock test.For instance , the hard working students has proven the good bands in test and that is why there was always the small percentage of people practiving regularly

Taking everything into account, it is important that students keep a good altitude while studying and unlimit the time they spend on practicing extra work. Hence,this essay has demonstrated clear points to support people should be made to participate more active during class time