Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Studying university is really necessary in our life, it helps many students have more oppotunities for find good job. But during the period college students leaning here, there are have too much problem that they must be live far from home if the school is in diffirent place and they are able to do some part-time job, it's a massive disavantage for them compared with others live with family because their school near home.

In terms to the people who living farther away from their relatives, it can be great difficulty for them. Firstly, it's clearly to see that the young people ever have been live far away from home before so they will face many problems that cause difficultly in life. Make them becoming weaker and shier in the past, it forced students must pass all of this matter. Furthermore, when they can face to face all trouble, they are able to learn more things in life which helps them better and expand more their knowledge. however, because of live away from home so they can be feel lonely, stress and down feeling after the hard day without words of comfort from a loved one, then no one can cheer they up that affect learning outcomes.

On the other hand, university students live with relatives have more advantages as others do not. they have more delicious meals or direct attention from their family, all of cost of living can be efforless achieve. Morever, they don't need to find out the part-time job, it's amazing with them however, they can't learn more things from life if they always live with their parents, they can't expand their knowledge anymore or they won't have more experience compared with people who live without relatives. it's really detrimental to them.

As the result, all of things in the world have double two-face knife that people should think carefully before decided do somethings.