Many young people today choose or are forced to go and work abroad What are the advantages disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country compared with living and working in your own country Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Globalization is at its peak nowadays. People started choosing going to foreign countries for getting settle there and a better lifestyle. in some cases, there is a pushing force by the guardians or society to the individuals for going to another country. This trend is continued although there are so many merits and demerits of this.

Undoubtedly, people mostly migrate to the first world countries because of great life standards and facilities offered by the government. In most of the developed countries, people are getting great advantages of medical system. The treatments are almost free, and you just pay for your car parking spot, only at certain places, however in second or third world countries, people are scared of going to hospitals because they would not be able to pay the bills.

Despite having positive sides of moving to foreign countries, there are some limitations as well. It takes so much time to build a network and create faith in the society, whereas there is nothing so hard to make connections in the home country. The biggest issue is Racism, as there might be a chance that you will get treated unfairly at some places by discriminative people. These kinds of incidents could make your morale down and lead to stress.

By wrapping up, I would personally say it is better to survive in your home country rather than going to a different nation. Or if someone eager to go abroad, then there should be proper knowledge about the system of nation and the presence of people from same community those could help someone to survive.