Many young people today choose or are forced to go and work abroad What are the advantages disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country compared with living and working in your own country Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary era there are less opportunity founded in developing countries generally youngsters prefer to work and live in adroad before coming to suitable conclusion this essay intends to discuss both side views.

To begin with the people who supports brain drain system cite a host of benefits firstly, there will be a good chance for any individual to be dependent on their own . Teenagers are normally rely on their parents and friends as they spend huge time with them for small things like managing expenses , making food they take help from people whom they know very well and by living in another nation will make them to do all things by there own . For instance, it has been observed in survey conducted by university of California that reason behind international pass out students not asking help was there habit which they developed when they were living far away from their loved ones.

Furthermore, by living and working in other nation people can earn more money which makes them to feel less financial burden and this helps them to rise their family well. To exemplify , according to research of times Delhi it was outcome that reason behind every graduated pharmacist aiming to job and settle in Canada was high payment which helps them to pay their education loan which not only eliminates the financial burden but also makes savings.

However, there are some inevitable disadvantages to begin with , communication problem which many of beginners face because of lack of knowledge of native language and this makes a difficult to socialize with local people and many of employees find difficulty in settling in new nation. For example, the according to survey of ingots company the most difficulty period for new employees was to make friends there is always a language barrier which comes between them and as a result they may feel loneliness .

To conclude, although there are some cons which definitely has to be face during at initial stage , there are lots advantages comes such as more money and independent life so I believe that by living and working outside is a positive development.