Mathematics plays a pivotal role in business goals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The has been a colossal upsurge in prodigies discussing the topic of the role of mathematics in reaching the business goal. It is hardly unaccepted that the mathematical field is of fundamental importance in our daily life and a determining factor to bring success to the business. In spite of the essential functions of maths, I personally believe that there are other factors that contribute to the target of the company except for maths and will scrutinize these in the following paragraph.

First and foremost, ethics plays a pivotal role in a business’s goal. Without the ethical facet, an organization is prone to the verge of bankruptcy. Secondly, each member in one company needs to have a team spirit in order to willing to support and coordinate each order. If an individual in the group is selfish and egoistic, it hard to find a common idea in order to run the system efficiently and effectively and reach the hall of fame. Thirdly, the managers or chief execution operators are obliged to know the internal factors such as the feelings, motivation, etc, and external factors such as the working environment to satisfy the employee, which can promote the productivity of the company. For instance, there is substantial evidence in an economy that management skills can help an organization operate in a productive state and earn a profit.

Moreover, fulfilling the knowledge gap in terms of customer psychology and trend not only accelerate the speed of the operating process but also provide a better service for the clients. Obviously, amassing the idea related to literature, and languages can support us in spurring the development of a company. A person who is skilled in literacy, and languages can create more interesting content and ease the difficulty of attracting domestic and foreign investors, and customers. However, mathematics still owns a vital responsibility in a business’s operation. Without mathematical formulas and applications, we hardly create a statistical list and calculate the asset, and debt of a company. Needless to say, an employee who is gifted at maths can support the company to enumerate the monthly input and outcomes. To cite an example, a range of banks and prominent companies hire a worker who is talented in the mathematical field because if there are a few mistakes in the system can put the company in danger even in prison.

In conclusion, mathematics is one of the most important elements in running a system. Nevertheless, this subject is useless in gaining a goal for a business without the mentioned factors. In my opinion, we should apply a variety of factors related to management combined with mathematical skills in order to assist the organization reaches its targets as much as possible.