Mobile phone and the internet are very useful. However, it is rare for old people to use them. In what ways can mobile phone and the internet be useful to the old people? What could be done to encourage to the old people to use?

Technology has picturized it's development by leaps and bounds.Moreover, Throughout the globe every individual has his/her gadgets (Mobile Phone, Laptops, MacBook)with them where ever they go. But people of old age find difficulty to adopt these technology. However, There are many ways to help old people so that they could easily manipulate these gadgets in their daily life.

To commence, Old age person is more keen about hearing news, listening to old music or perhaps, to watch cricket. Therefore, Internet can help them to see what they want. Moreover, Using Internet is very simple. For instance, An survey which was conducted in China illustrated that, due to usage of Internet old people who were retired from there job, found that Internet is the best way to utilize their free time.secondly, Mobile Internet encourage every age group people to meet new friends by using social sites(Facebook, Instagram, Skype).

Furthermore, Mobile phone , Laptop, Macbook

Should be design traditionaly(Old material) which will attract old people towards it. Apart from this company can store old music app in Mobile phone which would be inbuilt inside the mobile. For example, A mobile company in India has launched a radio which is named as "Karvan" who has around 2,000 song of old generation. These types of thing facinate old people towards them. Perhaps, Using too much of mobile can cause numerous health issue paticularly is this age.

To sum up, Techonology is benefical is many ways but, It also has an demerit old people are in a age in which they could be effected by usage of mobile phone. Hence, They should be provided with full medical concern.