Mobile teephones have brought many benefits but they have also negative effects.Do thr disadvantages of having mobile phones outwigh the advantages?

Technology have brought not only advantages but also disadvantages in our lives. I support the idea that the advantages of technology such as mobile telephones are bigger than the drawback ones.

First of all, the technology have brought many negative effect to people lives. Many people nowdays use their mobile phones for around 2 until 3 hours per day. This kind of habit can causes some serious health problem spesifically for the health of our eyes. The light from the mobile phone screen can damaged the retina in our eyes that can couse blindness.

In the other hand, technology can aslo make our lives way much easier. Firstly, mobile phones can help us to communicate with other people that is in another places. We can contact them by using social media such as Facebook , Gmail , Instagram , and Line and It wil only take a few second to contact them.

Secondly, mobile phones can help us to do our daily works. This is something that many people do not realize. For example, back in the 90's people used to sent paper mails to sent their paperworks. But, now people use electronic mails from their phones to send their paperworks. This prove that technology help us a lot in doing our works.

Technology have brought benefit and also negative effect in people lives. Nagative effect such as health damaged is one of the negative effect form technoloy. Meanwhile, technology such as mobile phones can also help us to communicate and to do our daily works.