Modern cultures around the world have become similar when compared to the past. What are the reasons is it a positive or negative development?

In this modern scenario, cultures plays a very significant role for a nation because it gives knowledge about their habitation Despite, latest culture around the world have almost becomes equivalent unless,it compared to traditional ones. thus,this type of advancement include negative growth because it will stop the growth of society as well as mentality of an individual.

To embark with, there are multiple reason why latest lifestyle is being similar to traditional culture. firstly, Most of the time in past culture people have little knowledge about their tradition but after the advancement in Technology or declining "literacy rate" people are get education as a result of which they realize that a modern culture is almost equivalent to traditional one the only need is to see this similarity is "education" which has not available at that time if it has but not as in vast range is the ultimate drawback of traditional time.Additionally, there are numerous of researches convicted that modern culture is almost same as same unless we compared with older ones one clear example, just imagine at the time of Indian marriages, which has done in traditional Temple with rules and regulation at the same time in modern culture. It is also fellow same way as of past temples, but the way people organize marriage event is change consequently, thing which had done in past is appropriate equivalent to modern society.

I would like to add some more points to support about negative growth which I opine. if they both are similar then there is no necessity of giving to such different names. Meanwhile,if people use both is there is culture then there is a strong possibility that do not require importance of them and also being confused in this issue in is modern is best or past culture is best because they are such there are such things which is totally distinct in both culture. In addition to this, traditional cultures People has given less importance to girl child for study purpose. But,in actual it is totally opposite in modern society eventually,this type of thoughts process will create a negative growth for society.

To conclude, this essay have discuss all the relevant idea with one such example However, It has been observed that both the modern and past culture have similar to each others But, negative growth is that the mentality of people are not refrain in past tradition.