In the modern era, A valuable discussion going on the society, where some people demand to stop killing wild animals for testing drugs others have the opposite view. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides and justify my view.

On the one hand, Individuals in the sides of animal right believed that It,s totally unfair because all the species have the right to live on the earth. For example, Most of the medicines test on the mouses and monkeys and in some religions in India these animals have huge respect. Although, People give respect to some species as a god. Moreover, Animals also have felling likewise pain or fear. So, Using wildlife for providing benefits to human life's totally unjustified. The recent studies show that each year around thousand of rats has been used for medicines purpose know these species is in the danger of losing.

On the other hand, It is an irrefutable fact that medicines test on animals have huge benefits on human life because It saves citizens from many unwanted side effects. For Instance, Covid-19 vaccine directly tested on humans which kill some people all around the globe. So, scientists have no better opposition then animal to test new drugs. Furthermore, Animals body have the ability to absorb effects of new medicine as compared to human beings because the university of Toronto did great research and found that monkeys have some type to unique power to gain the high doses of the new chemical in their body. Which helps doctor or researcher to create new drugs.

To conclude, I would like to state that there are both views of an above-said question. However, If I have to choose one then I am in the favour of benefits to humanity from animals experiments because this the best way to test new drugs yet.