Modern lifestyle has made it harder for people to live a healthy and active lifestyle. What are the causes of this situation? Suggest what can be done by the government and large organizations to improve it.

technology have been revolutionarised in each and every sector so many people became modern in various manner. Traffic conjunctions due to latest transportation development ,using of electronic gadgets affecting health and lifestyles of individuals. I will enunciate cause and solutions in the following paragraphs.

With regards to enhancement in transport system, there are enormous types of vehicles on roads causes pollution. consequently,affecting numerous heath problems. For instance, people nowadays suffering from heart diseases, breathing problems and skin irritations due to unhealthy environmental conditions than in past when folks used to drive bicycle to reach from one place to another.

Furthermore, lifestyle also became comfortable and easy then in past. However, individuals can do household work easily with help of electronic equipments, can move from one place to other easily, communicate over long distance and so on. These all factors changes a person living style.For instance, people are using Android cell phones devices for communication overseas which is beneficial for individual but adverse effect on family and local society interaction by less quality given to them and staying busy in their virtual world.

As every lock has a key, so very problem has a solutions. The government should develop some rules and regulations to control pollution. Likewise in Delhi odd and even formula to avoid pollution.A part from this, person should give quality time family and friends to enhance bonding to make strong Relationships.

In conclusion, although there are many adverse effects on society by advancement in technology, yet with proper measures taken by government and society members we can outweight it's adverse effects