In this modern world, people can go to the bank and have business without face to face interaction anymore. What are the effects of this to the individuals and to the society? What is your opinion?

Nowadays, it is possible to have a transaction in the bank or do business without face to face interaction through the help of internet or telephone. However, there are inevitable outcome to society and individuals. In my opinion, inspite of the advancement of technology people should still do human interaction to avoid negative effects of online banking and other internet scams.

There are some positive results of doing business online, one of it is the convenience that it gives to people especially to those who have no time to go to the bank or business center to process their transactions. In addition to that, it is faster since there is no need to wait in a long line. It is just a matter of seconds to process a single request on the internet.

Furthermore, the results of doing business without face to face interaction in the society in a positive note is being able to finish more transactions at a time in comparison to face to face business process. Computer systems make it more efficient since people do not have to do it manually.

On the other hand it causes negative impact to people and society. It may result to misunderstanding due to lack of human interaction that may lead to documentation errors. Since the internet is available to everybody even to criminals, there are high chance of internet scams and fraudulent act.

In my point of view, the government should be in depth in safe guarding internet transactions to avoid negative effects of this kind of doing business online and people should be extra careful in the usage of online transactions.

In a nutshell, the advancement of technology, brings so much convenient to people especially to entrepreneurs but, there are certain dangers to consider so everyone should be diligent in using web portal