In the modern world, schools are no longer necessary because there is so much information available through the internet that children can study as well as home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

It's being justifiably believed that educational institutions are no longer in need due to numberless sources of information availabled to children on the internet. Contrarily, from my perspective, schools are still indispensable.

on the one hand, it's undeniable that internet has come in extremely useful with instant access to relevant informations. For instance, a student can search for exercises from easy to difficult level and answers in detail, as well as he is taught at school.

on the other hand, there are currently too many details on the network. As a result, the education facilities play an irreplaceable role in marking out and represent them with clearance to the scholars. This not only assist students in staying away from information hazards but also save their time and effort.

In conclusion, as long as ensure an effective and utterly safe learning environment on the network or the whole of the learners are concious of risks online, children will be capable of studying independently.