Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more

important than others.

What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Some people believe that money plays an essential role in lives, even though money is considered even more crucial than others, in some cases. However, it still depends on each person’s point of view. If they appreciate it seriously, they find it important and inverse. Thus, these questions are being discussed below.

Obviously, money is a foundation for humans’ daily lives. Yet, at least, we can pay for basic things such as clothes, food, houses, and service. It is hard to imagine life without money, people will fall into miserable situations, under the pressure of financial problems and rising children. But to some materialistic people, they want to enjoy life, squander money on luxury things such as treasure, sports car, brand stuff,… rather than necessary basic needs, so they found money more crucial than others because they perceive that money can buy everything. But, eventually, money is just a tool, despite having a lot of money we can’t buy the times, love, and happiness of a family. If we overuse money there may have repercussions. For instance, a family that relies solely on money might rapidly disintegrate in the unfortunate situation of the money running out.

Therefore, the value of money is undeniable but we have to be aware of the way to use it reasonably. . Some of the rich expense money to entertain while some people need it to withstand hard lives. In addition, people always want to show off about themselves. Even, they buy clothes that cost a million dollars without regrets. Money should be used for necessary demands, health care system, education. Particularly, authorities should support children who go into disadvantaged situations have opportunities to go to school or improve medical facilities for hospitals in the case of an epidemic outbreak. Charity funds are also encouraged a good utilization of money. Moreover, people should live a good modest life, learn how to save money, and use it in the right ways.

Overall, money is vital for human lives. But it is not everything, people shouldn’t focus too much on it. We need to treasure life because there are so many meaningful things in the world not just about money.