More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

In modern society, the most important controversial issue relates to vehicles operated in private. It is treated as a majority of the method to travel around in the current.

Regarding the statement, the number of disadvantages is expected. First of all, it is brutal for the environment, if more people tend to use cars, the chemical emission from automobiles is likely to give the biggest influence to air, which accelerates the damage of air pollution and global warming significantly. Moreover, wild animals seems to lose its inhabitants by expending the roads. the degration of the forest and plants is not only leading to increase the extinction of animals but also causing of the lack in the immune system for the human's body. Furthermore, it will be decreased that people stay in the atmospher cleared by the ability of plants.

In order to reduce the potential crisis, proper solutions must be required considerably. Firstly, the awareness of the public is the most crucial factor for the first step toward the prevention of the planet. Therefore, the govenment should attibute to encourage the usage of the public transportation rather than the personal vehivles. In addition, financial support for the development of the electricity car must be provided to scientists, whose effort will assist of reduction in use of fosil fuel remarkably. Then, the replacement of the chemical is likely to have made the environment better in a short futture.

In conclusion, In spite of using the personal automobiles for the accomplishment of people's further convenience, numerous of drawbacks will be occured simultaneously in the consequence. Therefore, in my opinion, certain outlets to reduce of the cons regarding to the current feature must be considered seriouly.